Sometimes Life is Tough

Greetings Grief Hope Network Members,

I hope you have been enjoying the recent posts of pastor Rick Warren’s 6 part series titled, “Getting Through What You’re Going Through.”  He shares what he and his wife Kay have learned about the grief process after their son Matthew committed suicide earlier this year.  He eloquently explains the 6 stages of grief: Shock, Sorrow, Struggle, Surrender, Sanctification and Service.  In this message Part 3, he focuses on Struggle by using the bible passage about Jacob’s wrestling match with God:

At Grief Hope Network, we recognize there are several ways to help you feel better in the grief recovery process. Many people don’t feel comfortable in sharing their feelings with people they don’t know in traditional counseling sessions. As part of your online grief support, you can connect and communicate with other members at www.GriefHopeNetwork. I hope you enjoy this message. Please post your thoughts and comments in the chat room with others.


Judy Davidson

Founding Member

Grief Hope Network

Join our social network to connect with other members who have also experienced a loss. AND/OR

Search our Amazon Store for professional resources to help people going through the grief process. Including…

Comments are closed.

thomas davisthomas davis